Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Saturday, April 4
Sunday, April 5
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
to Wednesday, April 08, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, April 8
Tuesday, April 07, 2020
to Wednesday, April 08, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, April 08, 2020
11:00 AM - 11:45 PM CDT

Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Monday, April 20, 2020
to Wednesday, April 22, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, April 21
Monday, April 20, 2020
to Wednesday, April 22, 2020

3-day Event
Wednesday, April 22
Monday, April 20, 2020
to Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CDT

Thursday, April 30
1
2